Shows in 2022

December 1, 2021 – January 22, 2022,

39th Invitational Juried Exhibition

Opening Reception, Friday December 3 at 7:30 p.m.

 

February and March

Selections from the Art Gallery of Bancroft’s Permanent Collection

Opening Reception: to be determined

 

March 30 – April 30

Jessica Lin – Photography/Installation

There’s no Place Like Home

Opening reception Friday, April 1 at 7:30pm

 

May 4 - 28

Tanya Fenkell – watercolour

Emotional Landscapes

Opening Reception Friday, May 6 at 7:30pm

 

June 1 – 25

Melinda Shank-Miles - paintings

Fragile

Opening Reception Friday, June 3 at 7:30pm

 

June 29 – July 30

Freddy Towe – Collage and Mixed Media

This Day

Opening reception Friday, July 1 at 7:30pm

 

August 3 – 27

Ketha Newman paintings

PAiNtDEMIC!

Opening reception Friday, August 5 at 7:30pm

 

 August 31 – October 1

Larry Ostrom - photography

To be determined

Opening reception, Friday, September 2 at 7:30pm

 

October 5 – 29

Anne Hoover – paintings and drawings of the figure

Figuring It Out

Opening reception, Friday ,October 7 at 7:30pm

 

November 2 – 26

Arne Roosman – recent works

Opening Reception, Friday, November 4 at 7:30pm

 

December/January: November 30, 2022 – January 21, 2023

40th Invitational Juried Exhibition

Opening Reception, Friday, December 2 at 7:30 p.m.

Contact Details

Art Gallery of Bancroft
10 Flint Avenue
P.O. Box 398
Bancroft, Ontario
K0L 1C0

Phone: (613) 332-1542
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook Link

Lots happening on the AGB Facebook site.

     

Check us out and like us!  Click here

art gallery bancroft map

Welcome to the AGB! Double-click to Start our Slideshow